@



    media

    Join ClickTouch and CHASM for the “Designing Next Gen Touch Interfaces” webinar

    The webinar takes a specific look at current trends in interface design and manufacturing as well as a look at what materials enable next generation features such as touch buttons on curved surfaces.

    Register today!

    Here’s what you can learn about at the webinar:

    • Current landscape of touch interface design and trends
    • Strengths/weaknesses of all currently available materials
    • Expert advice on materials for your application (and industry) and how to implement them to bring your next product innovation to life!

    Webinar Details:

    The webinar will take place on Tuesday November 17th at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET.

    By registering today, you’ll receive a recording of the webinar after the event as our thanks.

    Share
    Check more unique technologies